Strong Human Resources practices encourage a love of life long learning and continual professional and personal development for all our staff.

All of our staff actively continue to upgrade their skills to ensure that Montpellier remains at the forefront of education.

Our classroom structure consists of straight grades (no composites) and we endeavour to keep class sizes small to ensure your child gets the individual attention they need and deserve.

Principal Team
 Mrs Di Stainsby          Mrs Chris Browne       Mr Chris Young



Leading Teacher

Mrs Kristen Underwood



Learning Specialists


Mr Jesse Fisher            Mrs Gemma Barnes



Specialist Subjects


 Mr Aaron Mills              Mrs Kristy Botten     Mrs Stacey Dodds     Ms Chole Wittacker     Mrs Brooke Murray   




Mrs Kate Jeans                 Mrs Rebecca Picklum



  Prep Team


 Miss Anna Nicholls     Miss Tess Severin       Mrs Stacey Honey      Mr Cody Perkins       

Grade 1 Team
Miss Kathleen Murphy      Mrs Justene McTaggart       Mrs Rebecca Newell          Mr Chris Vine


Grade 2 Team
 Mrs Gemma Barnes      Mr Mark O'Donnell       Ms Michelle Tomlins            Mr Brock Riches

Grade 3 Team


 Mr Tim Warburton        Mr Andrew Miles           Mrs Lisa Hatton        Mrs Amy Langsworth

Grade 4 Team
  Mr Tom Kearney         Mrs Heather Noga       Mrs Tessa Wilson         Miss Tayla Allen

Grade 5 Team

 Mr Jesse Fisher            Mr Michael Yates        Ms Angela Gowers        

Grade 6 Team

   Mr Jayden Pitt            Mr Damien Hyatt           Mr Nathan Berry      Miss Margot Champion


      Mrs Jill Bell             Mrs Tanya Walsh       Mrs Melissa Page       Mrs Catherine Hecker


Technical Support


Mr Ronald Carter       Mr Jayantha Jayarathna 





Mrs Robyn Anderson     Mrs Laura Hannan



Mrs Tracey Marusso   Mrs Carolyn Martin     Miss Grace Buso     Mrs Susie Petty     Mrs Danielle Broadbent   Mrs Mel Palamara